Organisational Structure

The organizational structure of INSTAT is proposed by Statistical Council and approved by a special order of Prime Minister. The total number of INSTAT 's employees (including Statistical Directorates in districts). The structure of INSTAT is approved by the Assembly . The recruitment of the INSTAT's staff should be done in compliance with the regulates stipulated in the law on "Status of the civil servants" No. 152/2013, as amended.

Director General
Elsa Dhuli

Secretary General
Kesjana Halili (short bio)

General Directorate of Supporting Services and  Coordination 

General Directorate of Information Technology and Data Collection
Helda Mitre (short bio)

General Directorate of Statistical Production
Elona Sevrani (short bio)

Directorate of Communication and Publications
Altin Xhikneli

Directorate of Coordination and Legal Affairs
Maldi Dema (short bio)

Department of Real Sector Statistics
Elton Alika (short bio)

Economic Statistics Directory
Olsida Çapo (short bio)

Regional Statistics Directory
Ervin Shameti

Finance and Services Directory
Liljana Brahja (short bio)

Social Statistics Directory
Majlinda Nesturi (short bio)

National Accounts Directory

Information Technology Directory
Alma Kondi (short bio) 

Agricultural and Environmental Statistics Directory
Denis Kristo (short bio)