Organisational Structure

The organizational structure of INSTAT is proposed by Statistical Council and approved by a special order of Prime Minister. The total number of INSTAT 's employees (including Statistical Directorates in districts). The structure of INSTAT is approved by the Assembly . The recruitment of the INSTAT's staff should be done in compliance with the regulates stipulated in the law on "Status of the civil servants" No. 152/2013, as amended.

Director General
Elsa Dhuli
 EDhuli@instat.gov.al

Secretary General
Kesjana Halili (short bio)
khalili@instat.gov.al

General Directorate of Supporting Services and  Coordination 
Vacant

General Directorate of Information Technology and Data Collection
Helda Mitre (short bio)
HMitre@instat.gov.al

General Directorate of Statistical Production
Elona Sevrani (short bio)
esevrani@instat.gov.al

Directorate of Communication and Publications
Altin Xhikneli
AXhikneli@instat.gov.al



Directorate of Coordination and Legal Affairs
Maldi Dema (short bio)
mdema@instat.gov.al

Department of Real Sector Statistics
Elton Alika (short bio)
ealiko@instat.gov.al

Economic Statistics Directory
Olsida Çapo (short bio)
ocapo@instat.gov.al

Regional Statistics Directory
Ervin Shameti
eshameti@instat.gov.al

Finance and Services Directory
Liljana Brahja (short bio)
lmidha@instat.gov.al

Social Statistics Directory
Majlinda Nesturi (short bio)
Mnesturi@instat.gov.al

National Accounts Directory
Vacant

Information Technology Directory
Alma Kondi (short bio)
Akondi@instat.gov.al 

Agricultural and Environmental Statistics Directory
Denis Kristo (short bio)

dkristo@instat.gov.al