Organisational Structure

The organizational structure of INSTAT is proposed by Statistical Council and approved by a special order of Prime Minister. The total number of INSTAT 's employees ( including Statistical Directorates in districts ) is approved by Council of Ministers every year. The recruitment of the INSTAT's staff should be done in compliance with the regulates stipulated in the law on "Status of the civil servants" No. 152/2013, as amended.

Director General
Delina Ibrahimaj
dibrahimaj@instat.gov.al

Coordinator for National Statistical System
Maldi Dema
mdema@instat.gov.al

Coordinator for Quality in Statistics
Elsa Dhuli
edhuli@instat.gov.al

Economic Statistics Directory
Etugert Llazi
ellazi@instat.gov.al

Regional Statistics Directory
Ervin Shameti
eshameti@instat.gov.al

Finance and Services Directory
Klajd Shuka
kshuka@instat.gov.al

Social Statistics Directory
Ledia Thomo
lthomo@instat.gov.al

National Accounts Directory
Elona Sevrani
esevrani@instat.gov.al

Information Technology Directory
Helda Mitre
hmitre@instat.gov.al

Agricultural and Environmental Statistics Directory
Alban Çela
acela@instat.gov.al

Real Sector Statistics Directory
Elirjeta Pepaj
epepaj@instat.gov.al

European Integration, Projects Coordination Directory